Browse By Subject
- Academic Integrity
- Art
- Biblical Studies
- Biology / Chemistry / Physics
- Business
- Church History
- Citation Guides
- Communication Studies
- Copyright
- Education
- English
- Faculty Guides
- Global Studies
- Higher Education
- History
- How To...
- Music
- Nursing
- Organizational Leadership
- Philosophy
- Physical Education
- Physical Therapy
- Political Science
- Practical Theology
- Psychology
- Social Work
- TESOL
- Theology
Education
EDLS496 (Senior Seminar: Education and Professional Ethics)
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources to help you complete your literature review for EDLS496. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources to help you complete your literature review for EDLS496. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
EDUC589A (Research for Educators)
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources to help you complete your literature review for EDUC589. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources to help you complete your literature review for EDUC589. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
EDUC700 (Proseminar in Doctoral Study)
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources to help you complete your literature review for EDUC700. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources to help you complete your literature review for EDUC700. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
Finding Full Text from the ERIC Database
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
How to find full text when ERIC only has an abstract. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
How to find full text when ERIC only has an abstract. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
HED 725 (Administration in Higher Education)
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Recommended sources for researching administrative issues in higher education. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Recommended sources for researching administrative issues in higher education. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
HED 728 (Higher Education Politics and Policy)
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
How to find news, briefs, and reports on higher education policy issues. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
How to find news, briefs, and reports on higher education policy issues. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
Higher Education Research Guide
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources and research tips for doctoral higher education students. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources and research tips for doctoral higher education students. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
K-12 Educational Leadership Research Guide
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources and research strategies for graduate and doctoral students in K-12 educational leadership programs. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources and research strategies for graduate and doctoral students in K-12 educational leadership programs. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
Multicultural Education Research Guide
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources and research tips for undergraduate and graduate education students. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources and research tips for undergraduate and graduate education students. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
Research Methods in TESOL
- Last Updated Apr 19, 2012
This research guide describes library resources and research techniques for TESL589 Research Methods in TESOL.
- Last Updated Apr 19, 2012
This research guide describes library resources and research techniques for TESL589 Research Methods in TESOL.
Research Tips for Faculty
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Learn how to use advanced features in the APU Library Catalog, online databases, and Google Scholar! Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Learn how to use advanced features in the APU Library Catalog, online databases, and Google Scholar! Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
Special Education Research Guide
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources and research tips for undergraduate and graduate education students. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources and research tips for undergraduate and graduate education students. Note: This LibGuide was originally created by Kimberley Stephenson.
TESOL Research Guide
- Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
Provides information to library resources and services for those studying Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages at APU.
- Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
Provides information to library resources and services for those studying Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages at APU.
Your Librarian |
Contact Info Assistant Professor; Web Services Librarian Darling Library Azusa Pacific University 701 E. Foothill Blvd. Azusa, CA 91702 (626) 815-6000 x5770 Send Email |
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Subject Guide |
Contact Info Marshburn Memorial Library 901 E. Alosta Ave Azusa Ca. 91702 (626) 815-6000 ext. 3220 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Your Librarian |




