Introductory and Reference Materials
Education and Sociology: An Encyclopedia - David L. Levinson, general editor ; Peter W. Cookson, Jr., Alan R. Sadovnik, co-editor[s]
Call Number: WCampus Ref LC189.95 .E38 2002
ISBN/ISSN: 0815316151- Encyclopedia of American Education - Harlow G. Unger
Call Number: WCampus Ref LB17 .U54 2001 (3 volumes)
Encyclopedia of Education - James W. Guthrie, editor
Call Number: WCampus Ref LB15 .E47 2003 (8 volumes)
ISBN/ISSN: 002865594X- Encyclopedia of Education and Human Development - Stephen J. Farenga and Daniel Ness, editors
Call Number: WCampus Ref LB15 .E473 2005 (3 volumes)
Historical Dictionary of American Education - Richard J. Altenbaugh, ed.
Call Number: WCampus Ref LB15 .H57 1999
ISBN/ISSN: 031328590X- SAGE Reference Online
Fully searchable ebook versions of educational reference books, including:
World Education Encyclopedia: A Survey of Educational Systems Worldwide - Rebecca Marlow-Ferguson, editor and project coordinator; Chris Lopez, associate editor
Call Number: WCampus Ref LB15 .W87 2002 (3 volumes)
ISBN/ISSN: 0787655775
Was This Guide Useful?
Guides to Research Methods in Education and the Social Sciences
An Education Research Primer: How to Understand, Evaluate, and Use It - Patricia A. Lauer
Call Number: WCampus Folio LB1028 .L29 2006
ISBN/ISSN: 0787983233
An Elusive Science: The Troubling History of Education Research - Ellen Condliffe Lagemann
Call Number: WCampus LB1028.25.U6 L33 2000
ISBN/ISSN: 0226467724
Comparative and International Education: An Introduction to Theory, Method and Practice - David Phillips and Michele Schweisfurth
Call Number: WCampus LB43 .P54 2007
ISBN/ISSN: 1847060595
Designing and Conducting Research in Education - Clifford J. Drew, Michael L. Hardman, John L. Hosp
Call Number: WCampus LB1028 .D7 2008
ISBN/ISSN: 1412960746
Disability Studies in Education: Readings in Theory and Method - edited by Susan L. Gabel
Call Number: WCampus LC4019 .D56 2005
ISBN/ISSN: 0820455490
Doing Qualitative Research in Education Settings - J. Amos Hatch
Call Number: WCampus LB1028 .H36 2002
ISBN/ISSN: 0791455033
Evidence Matters: Randomized Trials in Education Research - Frederick Mosteller, Robert Boruch, editors
Call Number: WCampus LB1028 .E95 2002
ISBN/ISSN: 0815702043
Foundations for Research: Methods of Inquiry in Education and the Social Sciences - edited by Kathleen deMarrais, Stephen D. Lapan
Call Number: WCampus LB1028 .F64 2004
ISBN/ISSN: 0805836500- Handbook of Research Design in Mathematics and Science Education - edited by Anthony E. Kelly, Richard A. Lesh
Call Number: WCampus QA11 .H256 2000
How to Do Your Research Project: A Guide for Students in Education and Applied Social Sciences - Gary Thomas
Call Number: WCampus LB2369 .T466 2009
ISBN/ISSN: 1847874436
Interviewing as Qualitative Research: A Guide for Researchers in Education and the Social Sciences - Irving Seidman
Call Number: WCampus H61.28 .S45 2006
ISBN/ISSN: 0807746665
Also available as an ebook.
Methods in Educational Research: From Theory to Practice - Marguerite G. Lodico, Dean T. Spaulding, Katherine H. Voegtle
Call Number: WCampus LB1028 .L586 2006
ISBN/ISSN: 0787979627
Qualitative Research for Education: An Introduction to Theory and Methods - Robert C. Bogdan, Sari Knopp Biklen
Call Number: CREV LB1028 .B56 2003
ISBN/ISSN: 0205375561
Qualitative Research in Education: Interaction and Practice - Peter Freebody
Call Number: WCampus LB1028 .F72 2003
ISBN/ISSN: 0761961410
Research in Education: A Conceptual Introduction - James H. McMillan, Sally Schumacher
Call Number: CREV LB1028 .M365 2001
ISBN/ISSN: 0321080874- Research in International Education: Experience, Theory & Practice - edited by Liora Bresler & Alexander Ardichvili
Call Number: WCampus LB1028 .R344 2002 - Research Methods in Education [ebook] - Louis Cohen, Lawrence Manion and Keith Morrison
Research Writing in Education and Psychology--From Planning to Publication: A Practical Handbook - Herbert J. Klausmeier
Call Number: WCampus LB2369 .K54 2001
ISBN/ISSN: 0398071578
Scientific Research in Education - Committee on Scientific Principles for Education Research ; Richard J. Shavelson and Lisa Towne, editors
Call Number: WCampus LB1028 .N332 2002
ISBN/ISSN: 0309082919
The SAGE Handbook of Action Research: Participative Inquiry and Practice - edited by Peter Reason, Hilary Bradbury
Call Number: ECampus HM571 .H36 2008
ISBN/ISSN: 1412920299
Your Librarian |
Kimberley StephensonContact Info:
Assistant Professor; Web Services Librarian
Darling Library
Azusa Pacific University
701 E. Foothill Blvd.
Azusa, CA 91702
(626) 815-6000 x5770
Send Email
Subjects:
Higher Education, Doctoral K-12 Education
Assistant Professor; Web Services Librarian
Darling Library
Azusa Pacific University
701 E. Foothill Blvd.
Azusa, CA 91702
(626) 815-6000 x5770
Send Email
Subjects:
Higher Education, Doctoral K-12 Education
Ask A Librarian
SPSS Guides
Doing Quantitative Research in Education with SPSS - Daniel Muijs
Call Number: WCampus LB1028 .M85 2004
ISBN/ISSN: 076194382X
Quantitative Data Analysis in Education: A Critical Introduction Using SPSS - Paul Connolly
Call Number: WCampus LB2846 .C66 2007
ISBN/ISSN: 0415372984
SPSS Demystified: A Step-by-Step Guide to Successful Data Analysis - Ronald D. Yockey
Call Number: ECampus Folio HA32 .Y63 2008
ISBN/ISSN: 0132238853
SPSS Essentials: Managing and Analyzing Social Sciences Data - John T. Kulas
Call Number: ECampus HA32 .K85 2009
ISBN/ISSN: 047022617X
SPSS for Windows Step by Step: A Simple Guide and Reference, 15.0 Update - Darren George, Paul Mallery
Call Number: ECampus HA32 .G458 2008
ISBN/ISSN: 0205569072
Using SPSS for Social Statistics and Research Methods - William E. Wagner III
Call Number: ECampus HA32 .W34 2007
ISBN/ISSN: 141294077X
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait