The Inklings Bibliography
The following books authored or edited by the 19 Inklings (as listed by Humphrey Carpenter in his book, The Inklings) may be found in the libraries of Azusa Pacific University. The Inklings was an informal group of friends who gathered weekly during the 1930’s through the early 1960’s at a pub in Oxford, England to discuss their writing.
- Barfield, Owen (1898-1997)
- Bennett, J.A.W. (1911-1981)
- Cecil, Lord David (1902-1986)
- Coghill, Nevill (1899-1980)
- Dundas-Grant, James (1896-1985)
- Dyson, H.V.D. (1896-1975)
- Fox, Adam (1883-1977)
- Hardie, Colin (1906-1998)
- Havard, Robert E. (1901-1985)
- Lewis, C.S. (1898-1963)
- Lewis, W.H. (1895-1973)
- Mathew, Gervase (1905-1976)
- McCallum, R.B. (1898-1973)
- Stevens, C.E. (1905-1976)
- Tolkien, Christopher (1924-
- Tolkien, J.R.R. (1892-1973)
- Wain, John (1925-1994)
- Williams, Charles (1886-1945)
- Wrenn, C.L. (1895-1969)
Barfield, Owen (1898-1997)
A Barfield Sampler: Poetry and Fiction. Edited by Jeanne Clayton Hunter and Thomas Kranidas. Albany: State University of New York Press, 1993. [Marshburn PR6003.A665 A6 1993]
History, Guilt, and Habit. Middletown, CT: Wesleyan University Press, 1979. [Marshburn AC8 .B4247 1979]
Owen Barfield on C.S. Lewis. Edited by G. B. Tennyson. Middletown, CT: Wesleyan University Press, 1989. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 Z585 1989
Poetic Diction: A Study in Meaning. McGraw-Hill, 1964. [Marshburn PN1031 .B3 1964]
Saving the Appearances: A Study in Idolatry. London: Faber, 1957 [Special Collections CB19 .B28 1957]
Speaker’s Meaning. London: Rudolf Steiner Press, 1967. [Stamps B820 .B3 1967]
Worlds Apart. Middletown, CT: Wesleyan University Press, 1963. [Stamps B1618.B283 W6 1963]
Bennett, J.A.W. (1911-1981)
Chaucer's Book of Fame: An Exposition of the House of Fame. Oxford England: Clarendon Press, 1968. [Special Collections PR1878 .B37]
Essays on Malory. Edited by J. A. W. Bennett. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1963. [Special Collections PR2045 .B4 1963]
The Parlement of Foules: An Interpretation. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1957, 1965. [Special Collections PR1886 .B4 1965]
Piers Plowman: the prologue and passus I-VII of the B text as found in Bodleian MS. Laud Misc. 581. Edited by J. A. W. Bennett. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1972. [Marshburn PR2010 .B4 1972]
Cecil, Lord David (1902-1986)
Early Victorian Novelists: Essays in Revaluation. Indianapolis: Bobbs-Merrill, 1935. [Marshburn PR873 .C4 1935]
The English Poets. London: Britain in Pictures Ltd., 1941. [Marshburn PR502 .C4 1941]
Melbourne. Indianapolis: Bobbs-Merrill, 1954. [Marshburn DA536.M5 C5 1954]
Modern Verse in English, 1900-1950. New York: Macmillan, 1958. [Marshburn PR1225 .C4 1958]
The Oxford Book of Christian Verse. Oxford: Clarendon, 1940. [Marshburn PR1191 .O77] 2 copies
The Stricken Deer; or, The Life of Cowper. London: Constable & Co., 1929. [Marshburn PR3383 .C35]
Victorian Novelists. University of Chicago Press, 1958. [Marshburn PR873 .C4 1958]
Coghill, Nevill (1899-1980)
Geoffrey Chaucer. Lincoln: University of Nebraska Press, 1963. [Marshburn PR106 .B75 no.1]
The Poet Chaucer. London, New York: Oxford University Press, 1967. [Marshburn PR1905 .C55 1967]
Dundas-Grant, James (1896-1985)
NO BOOKS IN COLLECTION
“Not an author of books. His only known publication is a memoir of the Inklings in C. S. Lewis at the Breakfast Table and Other Reminiscences edited by James T. Como (1979), later republished as Remembering C. S. Lewis: Recollections of Those Who Knew Him (2005).” -- David Bratman
See: Como, James T. (Ed.). C.S. Lewis at the Breakfast Table, and Other Reminiscences. New York: Macmillan, 1979. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 Z598 1979]
Dyson, H.V.D. (1896-1975)
NO BOOKS IN COLLECTION
Fox, Adam (1883-1977)
English Hymns and Hymn Writers. London: Collins, 1947. [Stamps BV314.G7 F6]
Meet The Greek Testament: Two Essays and a Dialogue Intended for Those Who Have Little or No Greek. London: SCM Press, 1952. [Stamps BS1938 .F6 1952]
Hardie, Colin (1906-1998)
NO BOOKS IN COLLECTION
Havard, Robert E. (1901-1985)
NO BOOKS IN COLLECTION
“Not an author of books. His publications include the clinical appendix to The Problem of Pain by C. S. Lewis (1940) and some
memoirs of the Inklings.” -- David Bratman
See: Como, James T. (Ed.). C.S. Lewis at the Breakfast Table, and Other Reminiscences. New York: Macmillan, 1979.
[Marshburn PR6023.E926 Z598 1979]
Lewis, C.S. (1898-1963)
The Abolition of Man: Or, Reflections on Education with Special Reference to the Teaching of English in the Upper Forms of Schools. New York: Macmillan, 1955. [Darling LB41 .L665 1955]
The Abolition of Man: Or, Reflections on Education with Special Reference to the Teaching of English in the Upper Forms of Schools. [San Francisco, CA]: HarperSanFrancisco, 2001. [Stamps LB41 .L665 2001]
The Allegory of Love: A Study in Medieval Tradition. Oxford; New York: Oxford University Press, 1958. [Marshburn PN688 .L4 1958]
Beyond Personality: The Christian Idea of God. London: Geoffrey Bles, 1944. [Special Collections BT101 .L473 1944]
Beyond Personality: The Christian Idea of God. New York: Macmillan, 1945. [Stamps BT101 .L473]
The Case for Christianity. New York: Macmillan, 1943. [San Diego BR123 .L482]
Christian Behaviour. New York: Macmillan, 1944. [San Diego BJ1251 .L4 1944]
Christian Reflections. Edited by Walter Hooper. Grand Rapids, MI: W.B. Eerdmans, 1967. [LA Center BR123 .L4824 1967; San Diego BR123 .L4824 1967; Stamps BR123 .L4824 1967]
The Discarded Image. Cambridge [Eng.] University Press, 1964. [Marshburn PN671 .L4 1964]
English Literature in the Sixteenth Century, Excluding Drama. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1954. [Marshburn PR83 .O93 v.3]
Essay Collection: Faith, Christianity and the Church. London: HarperCollins, 2002. [Stamps BR96 .L49 2002]
Fern-Seed and Elephants: And Other Essays on Christianity. Edited by Walter Hooper. Glasgow: Collins/Fountain Books, 1977. [Stamps BR85 .L4837 1977]
The Four Loves. London: Geoffrey Bles 1960. [Stamps BV4639 .L45 1960]
The Four Loves. New York: Harcourt, Brace, 1960. [San Diego BV4639 .L45 1960a; Stamps BV4639 .L45 1960a]
The Four Loves. Korean. 1995. [LA Center BV4639 .L45165 1995]
The Four Loves. Spanish. Santiago de Chile: Editorial Universitaria, 1998. [Stamp BV4639 .L4518 1998]
God in the Dock: Essays on Theology and Ethics. Edited by Walter Hooper. Grand Rapids: Eerdmans, 1970. [LA Center BR85 .L484; Riverside BR85 .L484; San Diego BR85 .L484; Stamps BR85 .L484]
The Great Divorce. New York: Macmillan, 1955. [Stamps BJ1401 .L4 1975]
A Grief Observed. New York: Bantam Books, 1976. [Stamps BV4905.2 .L4 1980]
A Grief Observed. San Francisco: HarperSanFrancisco, 1989. [Stamps BV4905.2 .L4 1989]
A Grief Observed. [San Francisco]: HarperSanFrancisco, 2001. [LA Center BV4905.2 .L4 2001; San Diego BV4905.2 .L4 2001; Stamps BV4905.2 .L4 2001]
That Hideous Strength: A Modern Fairy-Tale for Grown-Ups. New York: Macmillan, 1965. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 T47 1965] MISSING
That Hideous Strength: A Modern Fairy-Tale for Grown-Ups. New York, NY: Scribner Classics, 1996. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 T47 1996]
The Horse and His Boy. New York: HarperCollins, 1994. [Child Lit PZ7.L58474 Ho 1994]
The Horse and His Boy. Spanish. Barcelona: Editorial Andres Bello, 2000. [Stamps PZ8.L4818 Ho 2000]
Last Battle. Spanish. Barcelona: Editorial Andres Bello, 1997. [Stamps PZ8.L4818 La 1997]
Letters to an American Lady. Grand Rapids, MI: W. B. Eerdmans, 1967. [San Diego BX5199.L53 A42; Stamps BX5199.L53 A42]
Letters to Children. Edited by Lyle W. Dorsett and Marjorie Lamp Mead. New York: Simon & Schuster, 1995. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 Z48 1995]
Letters to Malcolm: Chiefly on Prayer. New York: Harcourt, Brace & World, 1964. [Stamps BV210.2 .L44 1964]
Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe. New York: Collier Books, 1974. [Child Lit PZ8.L48 Li 1970; Stamps PZ8.L48 Li 1970]
Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe. Korean. 1998. [LA Center PZ8.L48165 Li 1998]
Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe. Spanish. Santiago de Chile: Editorial Andres Bello, 1994. [Stamps PZ8.L4818 Li 1994]
The Literary Impact of the Authorized Version. Philadelphia: Fortress Press, 1963. [Stamps BS191 .L4 1963]
Magician’s Nephew. Spanish. Barcelona: Editorial Andres Bello, 1998 [Stamps PZ8.L4818 Ma 1998]
Mere Christianity: A Revised and Amplified Edition, With a New Introduction of the Three Books -- Broadcast Talks, Christian Behaviour, and Beyond Personality. New York: Macmillan, 1960. [San Diego BR123 .L484 1960]
Mere Christianity: A Revised and Amplified Edition, With a New Introduction of the Three Books -- Broadcast Talks, Christian Behaviour, and Beyond Personality. London: Fount, 1997. [Stamps BR123 .L484 1997]
Mere Christianity: A Revised and Amplified Edition, With a New Introduction of the Three Books -- Broadcast Talks, Christian Behaviour, and Beyond Personality. [San Francisco, CA]: HarperSanFrancisco, 2001. [Stamps BR123 .L484 2001]
Mere Christianity. Korean. 2001. [LA Center BR123 .L484165 2001]
A Mind Awake: An Anthology of C. S. Lewis. Edited by Clyde S. Kilby. London: Bles, 1968. [Stamps T15 .L48 1968]
A Mind Awake: An Anthology of C. S. Lewis. Edited by Clyde S. Kilby. New York: Harcourt, Brace & World, 1969. [Stamps T15 .L48 1969]
Miracles: A Preliminary Study. London: G. Bles, 1947. [Stamps BT97 .L43 1947]
Miracles: A Preliminary Study. New York: Macmillan, 1947. [San Diego BT97 .L43 1947b; Stamps BT97 .L43 1947b]
Miracles: A Preliminary Study. New York: Simon & Schuster, 1996. [Stamps BT97 .L43 1996]
Miracles: A Preliminary Study. [San Francisco, CA]: HarperSanFrancisco, 2001. [LA Center BT97 .L43 2001]
Narrative Poems. Edited by Walter Hooper. New York: Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, 1972. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 A17 1972]
Of Other Worlds: Essays and Stories. Edited by Walter Hooper. New York: Harcourt, Brace & World, 1967. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 O3 1975]
On Stories, and Other Essays on Literature. Edited by Walter Hooper. New York: Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, 1982. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 O5 1982]
Out of the Silent Planet. Thorndike, ME: G.K. Hall, 1998. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 O54 1998]
Perelandra: A Novel. New York: Macmillan, 1965. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 P4 1965]
The Pilgrim’s Regress: An Allegorical Apology for Christianity, Reason, and Romanticism. London: Geoffrey Bles, 1950. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 P5 1950]
The Pilgrim’s Regress: An Allegorical Apology for Christianity, Reason, and Romanticism. Grand Rapids: Eerdmans, 1959. [Stamps BV4515 .L37 1959; Storage BV4515 .L37]
A Preface to Paradise Lost: Being the Ballard Matthews Lectures, Delivered at University College, North Wales, 1941. London; New York: Oxford University Press, 1942. [Marshburn PR3562 .L4]
Present Concerns. Edited by Walter Hooper. San Diego: Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, 1986. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 P74 1986]
Prince Caspian: The Return to Narnia. New York: Collier Books, 1978. [Child Lit PZ8.L48 Pr 1970 {2 copies}; Stamps PZ8.L48 Pr 1970]
Prince Caspian. Spanish. Barcelona: Editorial Andres Bello, 2000. [Stamps PZ8.L4818 Pr 2000]
The Problem of Pain. New York: Collier Books, 1986. [Stamps BV4905.2 .L413 1986 {2 copies}]
The Problem of Pain. New York: Macmillan, 1962. [San Diego BV4905.2 .L413 1962; Stamps BV4905.2 .L413 1962]
The Problem of Pain. [San Francisco]: HarperSanFrancisco, 2001. [LA Center BV4905.2 .L413 1986b]
Problem of Pain. Korean. 2001. [LA Center BT732.7 .L48165 2001]
Reflections on the Psalms. London: Geoffrey Bles, 1958. [Special Collections BS1433 .L4 1958]
The Screwtape Letters. London: Collins, 1955. [Stamps BR125 .L67 1955]
The Screwtape Letters. New York, Macmillan, 1943. [Stamps BR125 .L67 1943]
The Screwtape Letters. New York, Macmillan, 1958. [Stamps BR125 .L67]
The Screwtape Letters. New York, Macmillan, 1961. [Stamps BR125 .L67 1961]
The Screwtape Letters. Uhrichsville, OH: Barbour, 1990. [San Diego BR125 .L67 1990]
Screwtape Letters. Korean. 2000. [LA Center BR125 .L67165 2000]
The Screwtape Letters. Spanish. Barcelona: Andrés Bello, 1996. [Stamps BR125 .L6718 1996]
The Screwtape Letters; with, Screwtape Proposes a Toast. [San Francisco, CA]: HarperSanFrancisco, 2001. [LA Center BR125 .L67 2001]
Screwtape Proposes a Toast: And Other Pieces. London: Collins, 1965. [Stamps BR125 .L4 1965]
Silver Chair. New York: Collier Books, 1978. [Stamps PZ8.L48 Si 1970]
Silver Chair. Spanish. Barcelona: Editorial Andrés Bello, 1999. [Stamps PZ8.L4818 Si 1999]
Studies in Medieval and Renaissance Literature. Edited by Walter Hooper. Cambridge [Eng.] University Press, 1966. [Marshburn PN681 .L4 1966]
Studies in Medieval and Renaissance Literature. Edited by Walter Hooper. Cambridge, England; New York, NY: Cambridge University Press, 1998. [Marshburn PN681 .L4 1998]
Studies in Words. Cambridge: Cambridge University Press, 1967. [Marshburn PE1585 .L4 1967]
Surprised by Joy: The Shape of My Early Life. New York: Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, 1955. [LA Center BV4935.L43 A3 1955; Stamps BV4935.L43 A3 1955]
Surprised by Joy: The Shape of My Early Life. New York: Harcourt, Bruce, 1956. [Stamps BV4935.L43 A3 1956]
Surprised by Joy. Korean. 2003. [LA Center BV4935.L43 A3165 2003]
Surprised by Joy. Spanish. Buenos Aires: Editorial Andres Bello, 1995. [Stamps BV4935.L43 A318 1995]
Till We Have Faces. New York: Harcourt, Brace, 1957. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 T54 1984]
They Stand Together: The Letters of C. S. Lewis to Arthur Greeves, 1914-1963. Edited by Walter Hooper. New York: Macmillan, 1979. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 Z544 1979]
Voyage of the Dawn Treader. New York: Collier Books, 1978. [Child Lit PZ8.L48 Vo 1970; Stamps PZ8.L48 Vo 1970]
Voyage of the Dawn Treader. Spanish. Barcelona: Editorial Andrés Bello, 1998. [Stamps PZ8.L4818 Vo 1998]
The Weight of Glory and Other Addresses. New York, Macmillan Co., 1949. [Stamps BR50 .L396 1949]
The Weight of Glory and Other Addresses. New York: Macmillan, 1980. [Stamps BR50 .L396 1980]
The Weight of Glory and Other Addresses. [San Francisco]: HarperSanFrancisco, 2001. [LA Center BR50 .L396 2001; San Diego BR50 .L396 2001]
The World’s Last Night: And Other Essays. San Diego, CA: Harcourt, 1988. [Stamps BR123 .L487 1988]
Lewis, W.H. (1895-1973)
Letters of C. S. Lewis. Edited by W. H Lewis. New York, Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, 1975, c1966. [Marshburn PR6023.E926 Z535]
Louis XIV: An Informal Portrait. New York: Harcourt, Brace, 1959. [Marshburn DC125 .L48 1959]
The Splendid Century: Life in the France of Louis XIV. Garden City, NY: Doubleday, 1957, c1953. [Marshburn DC128 .L4 1957]
Mathew, Gervase (1905-1976)
NO BOOKS IN COLLECTION
McCallum, R.B. (1898-1973)
On Liberty and Considerations on Representative Government, by John Stuart Mill. Edited with an Introduction by R. B. McCallum. Oxford: B. Blackwell, 1946. [Marshburn JC585 .M6 1946]
Stevens, C.E. (1905-1976)
NO BOOKS IN COLLECTION
Tolkien, Christopher (1924-
The Letters of J.R.R. Tolkien: A Selection. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 2000. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 Z48 2000]
The Monsters and the Critics, and Other Essays. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. London: HarperCollins, 1997. [Marshburn PE27 .T65 1997]
Narn I Chîn Húrin: The Tale of the Children of Húrin. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston, MA: Houghton Mifflin, 2007. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 N37 2007]
The Peoples of Middle-Earth. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1996. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 P4 1996]
The Return of the Shadow: The History of The Lord of the Rings, Part One. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1988. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 L6374 1988]
Sauron Defeated: The End of the Third Age (The History of the Lord of the Rings, Part Four). The Notion Club Papers, and, The Drowning of Anadûnê. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1992. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 L63743 1992]
The Silmarillion. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston, MA: Houghton Mifflin, 1998. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 S5 1998]
The Treason of Isengard: The History of the Lord of the Rings, Part Two. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1989. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 L6375 1989]
Unfinished Tales of Númenor and Middle-Earth. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1980. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 U5 1980]
The War of the Jewels: The Later Silmarillion, Part Two, The Legends of Beleriand. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1994. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 W37 1994]
The War of the Ring: The History of the Lord of the Rings, Part Three. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston, MA: Houghton Mifflin, 1990. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 L6377 1990]
Tolkien, J.R.R. (1892-1973)
Beowulf and the Critics. Tempe, AZ: Arizona Center for Medieval and Renaissance Studies, 2002. [Marshburn PR1585 .T6 2002]
Farmer Giles of Ham: The Rise and Wonderful Adventures of Farmer Giles, Lord of Tame, Count of Worminghall, and King of the Little Kingdom. Boston, MA: Houghton Mifflin, 1999. [ChildLit PZ7.T5744 Far 1999]
The Hobbit: Or, There and Back Again. London: George Allen & Unwin, 1966. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 H6 1966]
The Letters of J.R.R. Tolkien: A Selection. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 2000. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 Z48 2000]
Letters from Father Christmas. Boston, MA: Houghton Mifflin, 2004. [ChildLit PZ7.T5744 Le 2004]
The Lord of the Rings. Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 1965. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 L6 1965 v.3, v.2, v.1]
The Monsters and the Critics, and Other Essays. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. London: HarperCollins, 1997. [Marshburn PE27
.T65 1997]
Mr. Bliss. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1983, 1982. [Marshburn PZ7.T5744 Mr 1983]
Narn I Chîn Húrin: The Tale of the Children of Húrin. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston, MA: Houghton Mifflin, 2007. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 N37 2007]
The Peoples of Middle-Earth. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1996. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 P4 1996]
The Return of the Shadow: The History of The Lord of the Rings, Part One. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1988. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 L6374 1988]
Roverandom. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1998. [ChildLit PZ7.T5744 Ro 1998]
Sauron Defeated: The End of the Third Age (The History of the Lord of the Rings, Part Four). The Notion Club Papers, and, The Drowning of Anadûnê. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1992. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 L63743 1992]
The Silmarillion. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston, MA: Houghton Mifflin, 1998. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 S5 1998]
The Tolkien Reader. New York: Ballantine, 1966. [Marshburn PZ3.T576 To 1966]
The Treason of Isengard: The History of the Lord of the Rings, Part Two. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1989. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 L6375 1989]
Unfinished Tales of Númenor and Middle-Earth. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1980. [Marshburn
PR6039.O32 U5 1980]
The War of the Jewels: The Later Silmarillion, Part Two, The Legends of Beleriand. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 1994. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 W37 1994]
The War of the Ring: The History of the Lord of the Rings, Part Three. Edited by Christopher Tolkien. Boston, MA: Houghton Mifflin, 1990. [Marshburn PR6039.O32 L6377 1990]
Wain, John (1925-1994)
The Oxford Anthology of English Poetry. Edited by John Wain. Oxford; New York: Oxford University Press, 1990. [Marshburn PR1175 .O97 1990 v.1 & 2]
Samuel Johnson. New York: Viking, 1975. [Marshburn PR3533 .W33 1975]
Wildtrack: A Poem. New York: Viking, 1966. [Marshburn PR6045.A249 W5 1966]
Williams, Charles (1886-1945)
All Hallows’ Eve. New York: Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 1948. [Marshburn PR6045.I5 A64 1948]
Charles Williams: Essential Writings in Spirituality and Theology. Cambridge, MA: Cowley Publications, 1993. [Stamps BR85 .W568 1993]
Descent into Hell. Grand Rapids: Eerdmans, 1949. [Marshburn PR6045.I5 D4 1949]
The Figure of Beatrice: A Study in Dante. New York: Noonday Press [1961]. [Marshburn PQ4410.B3 W5 1961]
The Greater Trumps. Grand Rapids: Eerdmans, 1976. [Marshburn PR6045.I5 G7 1978]
Letters to Lalage: The Letters of Charles Williams to Lois Lang-Sims. Kent, OH: Kent State University Press, 1989. [Marshburn PR6045.I5 Z487 1989]
Many Dimensions. Grand Rapids: Eerdmans, 1949. [Marshburn PR6045.I5 M3 1949]
The Place of the Lion. Grand Rapids: Eerdmans, 1978. [Marshburn PR6045.I5 P45]
Shadows of Ecstasy. Grand Rapids: Eerdmans, 1978. [Marshburn PR6045.I5 S45 1978]
A Short Life of Shakespeare: With the Sources: A Study of Facts and Problems. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1933. [Marshburn PR2894 .C443 1933]
Taliessin through Logres [and] The Region of the Summer Stars. Grand Rapids: Eerdmans, 1974. [Marshburn PR6045.I5 T3 1974]
War in Heaven. Grand Rapids: Eerdmans, 1978. [Marshburn PR6045.I5 W37 1978]
Wrenn, C.L. (1895-1969)
NO BOOKS IN COLLECTION
Subject Guide |
Printable Bibliography
NOTE
Holdings information is accurate as of January 1, 2008.


Loading...
