For research in all areas of business and economics, the ABI/INFORM Collection contains full-text scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, company profiles, industry reports, working papers, global business news, dissertations, and more.
Through agreements with some of the world's most prestigious publishers — including Cambridge University Press, Dow Jones & Company, Emerald Group Publishing, Dun and Bradstreet, Palgrave MacMillan, the Financial Times Group, and the Economist Intelligence Unit — ProQuest provides access to hundreds of key business titles.
ABI/INFORM Collection includes all content found in ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline, and ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry. It also includes ABI/INFORM Archive, which offers a deep backfile of many of the most important business journals of the last century.
ABI/INFORM Dateline: This database includes hard-to-find local and regional business publications, including McClatchey Tribune titles, with news about local companies, analysis, information on local markets and more. It also allows users to research employment opportunities, compile data on benefits and compensation, learn about corporate strategies and other topics from a local and regional perspective.
ABI/INFORM Global: Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, SSRN working papers, business cases and global and trade news.
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry: This database includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends and other topics. With ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry users can study and compare specific trades and industries, including telecommunications, computing, transportation, construction, petrochemicals and many others.
