Recommended Databases

Featured
  • Licensed by Azusa Pacific University
  • Provides full text for nearly 4,000 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,100 peer-reviewed journals in a wide variety of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975.
  • About


 

  • Licensed by Azusa Pacific University
  • Alumni Access
  • Database outage or alert
Problem Reported:

Temporarily Unavailable

Access to SAGE: Knowledge, Research Methods, CQ Press Library, Data Planet is currently unavailable. We've identified a publisher server error and are working with the publisher to resolve the issue. 

Error message: This page isn’t is currently working sso.sagepub.com unable to handle this request. HTTP ERROR 500”

  • CQ Researcher is the choice of researchers seeking original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues in the news. Published online 44 times a year, CQ Researcher offers in-depth, unbiased coverage of political and social issues, with regular reports on a wide range of topics including: health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, the U.S. economy, crime, and civil liberties. Each CQ Researcher report is a unique work, investigated and written by a seasoned journalist, professionally fact-checked, and footnoted to facilitate further research. A feature called Hot Topics provides shorter reports on 10 of the most popular subjects.

Alumni Access Allowed with restrictions

  • Licensed by Azusa Pacific University
  • Contains a collection of more than 600 dictionaries and encyclopedias, along with thousands of topic pages, mind-maps, images, audio files and videos to help you start research projects.
Featured
  • Licensed by Azusa Pacific University
  • Largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.
title
Loading...