Reference Sources for Theology
The Blackwell Companion to Modern Theology by Call Number: Theology Ref BT75.3 .B58 2004ISBN: 063120685X
Christian Theology by Call Number: Theology BT75.2 .E74 1998ISBN: 0801021820This isn't a reference book, per se, but does include the major issues considered by theologians
Dictionary for Theological Interpretation of the Bible by Call Number: Theology Ref BS440 .D495 2005ISBN: 0801026946
The Oxford Handbook of Evangelical Theology by Call Number: Theology Ref BR1640 .O83 2010ISBN: 0195369440
Reference Sources for Christian Ethics
Dictionary of Everyday Theology and Culture by Call Number: Theology Ref BR115.C8 D535 2010ISBN: 1600061923
The Oxford Handbook of Theological Ethics by Call Number: Theology Ref BJ1191 .O94 2005ISBN: 019926211X
Dictionary of Ethics, Theology and Society by Call Number: Theology Ref BJ63 .D45 1996ISBN: 0415062128
Reference Sources for Science, Ethics & Religion
Encyclopedia of Ethics in Science and Technology by Call Number: ECampus Ref Q175.35 .B37 2002ISBN: 0816043140
Encyclopedia of Science and Religion by Call Number: Theology Ref BL240.3 .E53 2003 vs.1-2ISBN: 0028657047
The History of Science and Religion in the Western Tradition: An Encyclopedia by Call Number: Theology Ref BL245 .H57 2000ISBN: 0815316569
Reference Sources for Bioethics & Medical Ethics
Reference Sources for Ecology
CQ Researcher
CQ Researcher provides "in-depth political reports on issues related to health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy." Click on the links below to see reports relevant to a particular topic.