List of ProQuest Databases APU Subscribes To
- ABI/INFORM Collection (1971 - current)
- ABI/INFORM Dateline (1985 - current)
- ABI/INFORM Global
- ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry (1971 - current)
- Dissertations & Theses @ Azusa Pacific University - SCELC
- ebrary® e-books
- Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) (1973 - current)
- Los Angeles Times (1985 - current)
- Music Periodicals Database (1874 - current)
- Physical Education Index (1970 - current)
- ProQuest Central (1970 - current)
- ABI/INFORM Collection (1971 - current)
- ABI/INFORM Dateline (1985 - current)
- ABI/INFORM Global
- ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry (1971 - current)
- Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection (1971 - current)
- Arts & Humanities Database
- Asian & European Business Collection (1971 - current)
- Australia & New Zealand Database
- Biology Database (1998 - current)
- Subject Area(s): Business , Science & Technology
- Business Market Research Collection (1986 - current)
- Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database
- Canadian Newsstream
- Career & Technical Education Database
- Computing Database (1998 - current)
- Continental Europe Database
- Criminal Justice Database (1981 - current)
- East & South Asia Database
- East Europe, Central Europe Database
- Education Database (1988 - current)
- Family Health Database
- Health & Medical Collection
- Health Management Database
- India Database (1998 - current)
- International Newsstream
- African Newsstream
- Asian Newsstream
- Australia & New Zealand Newsstream
- European Newsstream
- Latin American Newsstream
- Middle East Newsstream
- Latin America & Iberian Database
- Library Science Database (1970 - current)
- Linguistics Database
- Middle East & Africa Database
- Military Database
- Nursing & Allied Health Database
- Political Science Database (1985 - current)
- Psychology Database
- Public Health Database
- Religion Database (1986 - current)
- Research Library
- Science Database
- Social Science Database
- Sociology Database (1985 - current)
- Telecommunications Database (1995 - current)
- Turkey Database
- UK & Ireland Database
- US Newsstream (1980 - current)
- US Hispanic Newsstream
- US Major Dailies (1980 - current)
- US Midwest Newsstream
- US North Central Newsstream
- US Northeast Newsstream
- US South Central Newsstream
- US Southeast Newsstream
- US West Newsstream
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
- Research Library
- Literature Online
Linking to ProQuest Databases
The Permalink is found in the Indexing Details section located at the end of an article. You need to scroll down.
Permalinks for ProQuest articles are called Document URLs
Copy the entire document URL in the indexing details section and you're set to go. (See below screenshot)
Linking to ProQuest Literature Online
Click on "Link to this page." A small screen will pop-up. It says "Durable URL." Copy and paste highlighted URL.
