Health Sciences Virtual Library: Instructional Videos

Introduction to the library introduces you to the library resources and walks you through how to use them. Searching for Literature Part 1 prepares you to enter your topic into the databases by creating a search statement. Searching for Literature Part 2 shows you how to enter it into the databases and then goes over how to limit and narrow your results, find full text, remove duplicates, create folders, export results to Zotero or other reference software, and complete your PRISMA diagram.

Complete this activity as you watch the recording.

Introduction to the library introduces you to the library resources and walks you through how to use them. Searching for Literature Part 1 prepares you to enter your topic into the databases by creating a search statement. Searching for Literature Part 2 shows you how to enter it into the databases and then goes over how to limit and narrow your results, find full text, remove duplicates, create folders, export results to Zotero or other reference software, and complete your PRISMA diagram.

Introduction to the library introduces you to the library resources and walks you through how to use them. Searching for Literature Part 1 prepares you to enter your topic into the databases by creating a search statement. Searching for Literature Part 2 shows you how to enter it into the databases and then goes over how to limit and narrow your results, find full text, remove duplicates, create folders, export results to Zotero or other reference software, and complete your PRISMA diagram.